Permanent Mission to the UN »



Three Dag Hammarskjöld Plaza
305 East 47th Street, 6th Floor
New York, N.Y. 10017
tel. (1 212) 883 06 40
fax (1 212) 883 06 48

Who is who at the Mission
Sven Jürgenson Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Estonia to the United Nations ( CV )
Minna-Liina Lind 1st Secretary, Deputy Permanent Representative
(General Assembly Plenary, Security Council issues, UN Security Council Reform, 1st and 4th Committee; peacekeeping issues)
Kristel Lõuk 1st Secretary (2nd Committee - development, environment, economy and finance; humanitarian assistance; UN funds and programs)
Rena Tasuja Counsellor (3rd Committee - Human Rights, Social Development, gender issues; UN Women)
Terje Raadik1st Secretary (1st Committee –disarmament and international security; ECOSOC)
Gert Auväärt 1st Secretary (5th and 6th Commitee - Legal affairs, UN budget, Counter-terrorism and Law of the Sea issues; budgetary issues, Election officer)
Kalle HuntAdministrative officer
Anne McCullom Secretary, Assistant to the Ambassador


© Permanent Representation to the UN 3 Dag Hammarskjöld Plaza, 305 East 47th Street, 6th Floor, New York, N.Y. 10017,
tel. (1 212) 883 06 40, e-mail: